June Goals

So it’s June, my birthday month, and two months of living in London. My postgraduate commitments are over for the summer until term starts again in September, so my focus is now all on my job. However, I have one university-based goal for June:

01. Make some decisions about my postgraduate dissertation

I had originally planned to start reading and researching for my dissertation over the summer, so that when term starts again in September, I don’t have a whole lot of work in front of me to get through as well as my usual coursework. However, I need a bit of a change of subject if I am to write a dissertation as I’ve completely lost interest in the subject I was planning on writing, and having a full-time job alongside my studying, I need to be fully committed. So, plans for June: make some decisions about my dissertation.

Leave a Reply

